Marian B. Hamilton Award

1987	Betsy Fulkerson (KY)		Bend College (TX)		FLAEYC "Follow Us & Like
1988	Louisiana Association on	2007	Ann Nutt Memorial		US Affiliate Project"
	Children Under Six		Fund of WVAYC (WV)	2014	The 2013 ECAO
1989	Jackson Association on	2007	Northern Virginia		Conference Committee
	Children Under Six (MS)		AEYC		(OK)
1989	Northeast Mississippi	2008	Northwest Arkansas Early	2014	Dr. Lynn Darling (MS)
	Association on Children		Childhood Association	2014	"Celebration of Children"
	Under Six	2008	La Petite Academy (FL)		Project LAECA District 3
1990	Becky Kucera Wheat	2008	Alabama Association for	2015	Cindy Galloway (SC)
	Capital Association on		Young Children	2015	Appalachian AEYC (TN)
	Children Under Six (OK)	2009	Georgia Association for	2015	The Austin AEYC
1991	South Carolina		Young Children		Conference Committee
	District #7	2009	Audubon Association for		(TX)
1994	New River Valley		Early Childhood	2016	Michelle Raybon (AL)
	AEYC (VA)		Education (KY)	2016	Brookes Sims & Stephanie
1995	West Virginia University	2009	SLEACA/University of		Massie (VA)
	Association of Young		Louisiana at Ruston	2016	Dr. Jamie Jeffrey (WV)
	Children	2010	Early Childhood Association	2017	Elizabeth Scudder (AR)
1997	Northwest Arkansas Early		of Oklahoma	2017	Dr. Phylis Kalifeh (FL)
	Childhood Education	2010	Jackson Association on	2017	Dr. Pat Minish (GA)
1998	Venice Association for		Children Under Six (MS)	2018	Dr. Michelle Fazio Brunson
	Children Under Six (FL)	2010	South Carolina Early		(LA)
1999	Athens Area Association on		Childhood Association	2019	SECA 2018-2019 Executive
	Young Children (GA)	2011	Taking Charge of Change/		Board (SC)
2000	Audubon Association for		Austin (TX)	2019	Quentin Humberd, MD
	Early Childhood	2011	Southside Association for		(TN)
	Education (KY)		Early Childhood Education	2019	Helen Post Brown (VA
2001	Louisiana Early Childhood	2011	Anderson Area AEYC (TN)	2020	Jennifer Bowman (AR)
	Assn Second Step	2012	Connie Stout O'Dell	2021	Dina Treff (GA)
	House		Glenville State	2021	Debra Jo Hailey (LA)
2002	Mississippi Early Childhood		College (WV)	2022	Dina Treff (GA)
	Assn. W.I.S.S.H.	2012	Alabama Association for	2022	Debra Hailey (LA)
	Affiliate		Young Children Planning	2023	Rainbow Fleet Child care
2003	Oklahoma City		Council 2008		resource and referral (OK)
	Chapter	2013	C.R. Chisholm	2023	Becky Wardlaw and Judy
2005	SCECA District #7		Hands Are Not For Hitting		Whitesell SCECA
2006	Rutherford Association for	2013	Audubon Area Head Start		Conference (SC)
	the Education of Young		Reggio Emilia	2024	Michael Gonzalez (TX)
	Children (TN)	2013	Anthony McKinney	2024	Apple Valley Chapter of
2007	The Students of Coastal		& Jennifer Barrera		VAAEYC (VA)